Grazies

Come Dance the Night Away

Live Bands

You can also visit https://www.facebook.com/graziesportsbar/ for daily information.

BAND DATE TIME
Copy Cat Friday, Sept 7
8:00 PM 
Thief Saturday, Sept 8
 8:00 PM
The Dogs Sunday, Sept 9
2:00 PM
D'Santi Friday, Sept 14
8:00 PM
Vengeance Saturday, Sept 15
8:00 PM 
DEA Sunday, Sept 16
2:00 PM 
Backstreet Friday, Sept 21
8:00 PM 
Cold Duck Saturday, Sept 22
8:00 PM 
So Petty Sunday, Sept 23
 2:00 PM
MLC Band Friday, Sept 28
 8:00 PM
D-3  Saturday, Sept 29
 8:00 PM
Saloon 12  Sunday, Sept 30
 2:00 PM

To Book a Band

Contact Crystal: bookmybands@gmail.com

Website Builder