Grazies

Come Dance the Night Away

Live Bands

You can also visit https://www.facebook.com/graziesportsbar/ for daily information.

BAND DATE TIME
The Krows Friday, Nov 2
8:00 PM 
Miraj Saturday, Nov 3
 8:00 PM
Vengeance Sunday, Nov 4
2:00 PM
In the Mixx Friday, Nov 9
8:00 PM
Thief Saturday, Nov 10
8:00 PM 
Gene Pool Sunday, Nov 11
2:00 PM 
Backstreet Friday, Nov 16
8:00 PM 
Groove Session Saturday, Nov 17
8:00 PM 
Copy Cat Sunday, Nov 18
 2:00 PM
Vengeance Friday, Nov 23
 8:00 PM
MLC Band  Saturday, Nov 24
 8:00 PM
Blue HWY  Sunday, Nov 25
 2:00 PM

Special Holiday Event: 

Ellington Hawk Music & Burlesque December 1, 2018...

Purchase Tickets Online @ 
COPY & PASTE LINK IN BROWSER:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-ellington-hawk-show-w-sophia-sirena-music-classic-burlesque-tickets-51996202040?fbclid=IwAR09lSoaFgm_ElTCd4iGHGzGcO3Gr0pXuJavYIOmNlY6m1eiR4dIbID6nxk

 To Book a Band

Contact Crystal: bookmybands@gmail.com

Website Builder