Grazies

Come Dance the Night Away

Live Bands

You can also visit https://www.facebook.com/graziesportsbar/ for daily information.

BAND DATE TIME
TTT Brand Trio Every Thursday Night 7:00 PM






Blue HWY Friday, June 30 9:00 PM
The Pak
Saturday, July 1
9:00 PM
Rebellious Blues Dogs Sunday, July 2
2:00 PM
Plus Sized Models Friday, July 7
9:00 PM
Cold Duck Saturday, July 8
9:00 PM
 Backstreet Sunday, July 9  2:00 PM 
 Bodie Friday, July 14  9:00 PM 
 Long Shot Saturday, July 15  9:00 PM 
 Gene Pool Sunday, Jul 16  2:00 PM 
 Backstreet Friday, July 21  9:00 PM 
 4 Lads from Liverpool Saturday, July 22  9:00 PM 
 Blues Buzzards  Sunday, July 23 2:00 PM 
 Saloon No. 12 Friday, July 28  9:00 PM 
 Things Unseen Saturday, July 29   9:00 PM
 Miraj Sunday, July 30  2:00 PM 

To Book a Band

Contact Crystal: bookmybands@gmail.com

Website Builder