Grazies

Come Dance the Night Away

Live Bands

You can also visit https://www.facebook.com/graziesportsbar/ for daily information.

BAND DATE TIME
Miraj Friday, July 6
8:00 PM 
Cold Duck Saturday, July 7
 8:00 PM
The Krows Sunday, July 8 2:00 PM
So Petty Friday, July 13 8:00 PM
The Dogs Saturday, July 14 8:00 PM 
Gene Pool Sunday, July 15 2:00 PM 
Backstreet Friday, July 20 8:00 PM 
Phsyco Punks Saturday, July 21 8:00 PM 
David Paul Sunday, July 22  2:00 PM
Saloon 12 Friday, July 27  8:00 PM
MLC Band  Saturday, July 28  8:00 PM
Blue HWY Mix Up  Sunday, July 29  2:00 PM

To Book a Band

Contact Crystal: bookmybands@gmail.com

Website Builder