Grazies

Come Dance the Night Away

Live Bands

You can also visit https://www.facebook.com/graziesportsbar/ for daily information.

BAND DATE TIME
Miraj Friday, Aug 3
8:00 PM 
DEA Saturday, Aug 4
 8:00 PM
Skinny Ties Sunday, Aug 5 2:00 PM
So Petty Friday, Aug 10 8:00 PM
Mirage Groove Saturday, Aug 11 8:00 PM 
Miraj Sunday, Aug 12 2:00 PM 
Backstreet Friday, Aug 17 8:00 PM 
Phsyco Punks Saturday, Aug 18 8:00 PM 
Copy Cat Sunday, Aug 19  2:00 PM
MLC Band Friday, Aug 24  8:00 PM
DEA  Saturday, Aug 25  8:00 PM
6 Hot Live  Sunday, Aug 26  2:00 PM
 TBD  Friday, Aug 31  8:00 PM

To Book a Band

Contact Crystal: bookmybands@gmail.com

Website Builder